PoetryPalooza was a celebration of National Poetry Month that featured social media posts of short poems written by WFNS members. Submissions were open to all WFNS members.

Past Posts


Contributing members: Pat d'Entremont, Robert Dawson, Louis Groarke, Anne Levesque, and Chad Norman



Contributing members: Lila Hope-Simpson, Rose-Marie Lohnes, Cynthia French, Corrine Gilroy, Janet Barkhouse, Mimi Breslow, Whitney Moran, Shelley Thompson, and Colin Long



Contributing members: Lila Hope-Simpson, Carole Glasser Langille, John Wise McLeod, Larry Gibbons, Joanne McCormick, Virginia Broadview, Rose-Marie Lohnes, Cynthia French, Mary Ellen Sullivan, Chantelle Rideout, Rose Adams, Jenni Blackmore, Janet Barkhouse, Justin Kawaja, and Louis Groarke